Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janell Glouser

Janell Glouser

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Glouser
"This is the best State Farm office ever! We have been State Farm customers for 50 years so we are very familiar with the company. This office is the best we have ever had our policies. Gwen is great- very personable without being too noisy plus seems to genuinely care about you. Her staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Marilyn Thayer

Marilyn Thayer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Thayer
"We continue to value Gwen Brooks as our insurance agent. She is professional as well as warm and friendly. She is bright, capable, and knowledgeable and seems to have our best interest at heart. We also appreciate her office team, who all make us feel welcomed. Though we may not be excited about talking about insurance, we do feel that it's always worth our time when meeting with her, and feel fortunate that she is our agent."
Profile photo of Sean Young

Sean Young

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Young
"I really appreciate the responsiveness and professionalism of Gwen and her team. They are always ready to help when you need them, and the service is world class."
Profile photo of Scott Mendenhall

Scott Mendenhall

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mendenhall
"This agent has been really great and helpful to me! I worked with Karina and she was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Kristl B

Kristl B

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristl B
"Yesenia is the best when it comes to State Farm. She is always very helpful with any questions I have about our insurance. She is my go to when it comes to State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of James Lowry

James Lowry

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lowry
"My son and I worked with Yesenia Sanchez at the Glen Brooks agency. She did an excellent job with our car and life insurance offering us several great options. She was quick to respond to our questions and her follow up was great. I highly recommended Yesenia and this agency."
Profile photo of Sam Saunders

Sam Saunders

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Saunders
"Without a doubt best insurance agency in the world. I have 3 cars, home, and umbrella with them. Yesenia answers phone by name and treats me like family! My truck was stolen in 2021 and I could not believe how easy they made the experience, and they gave me an incredibly fair insurance claim! Look nowhere else for insurance in Northern Colorado."
Profile photo of Bryce Lowry

Bryce Lowry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Lowry
"Very professional and helpful agents. Highly recommend visiting this location. They won’t steer you wrong."
Profile photo of Mike Austin

Mike Austin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Austin
"Recently had to deal with windshield replacements and the office was very helpful in discussing what our options were and went the extra step of calling the local office of a national windshield company that didn’t provide a number for direct contact. Had a question that the windshield company’s website didn’t provide an option to ask through."
Profile photo of Ashley Winby Shank

Ashley Winby Shank

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Winby Shank
"Gwen Brooks and her whole team are fantastic. They always get back to me within the same day, provide excellent customer service and I've found that they provide great home owners insurance rates for both of our properties in Fort Collins and in Windsor. I enjoy working with local businesses and you won't be disappointed when you work with Gwen and her team!"
Profile photo of Haley Elkin

Haley Elkin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Elkin
"Laura was super helpful, and answered all my questions questions in a timely and pertinent manner. She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Billy Brey

Billy Brey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Brey
"We have been a client since we moved to Fort Collins 35 years ago. Service with genuine concern for us and never a problem with our coverage...we will remain life long customers and have our grown children join as clients well. Shout out to Gwen and her staff, Kaylee, Yesenia and Ashley."
Profile photo of Lizzeth Hernandez

Lizzeth Hernandez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzeth Hernandez
"the account representative Karina is absolutely wonderful and helpful, and that’s honestly an understatement ! if i could give 1000 stars i definitely would ! i have been struggling to get ahold of other insurance companies, much less get any quotes at all, but Karina is extremely attentive, generous, and her customer service is beautiful !!! many representatives should learn from her :) i’ve referred many people to her due to her amazing and quick help ! always ask for Karina from now on"
Profile photo of M L

M L

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Gwen is kind and helpful. We have had a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Mary Etta Fothergill

Mary Etta Fothergill

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Etta Fothergill
"My appointment was very helpful and informative to what I needed and was also given helpful information on our car insurance and how to lower our cost."
Profile photo of Tom Metzinger

Tom Metzinger

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Metzinger
"Gwen is extremely knowledgeable and helped my wife and I make informed decisions about our insurance needs. Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lucinda Sinclair

Lucinda Sinclair

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Sinclair
"Personalized, professional service!"
Profile photo of alex thorez

alex thorez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex thorez
"Love having Gwen Brooks and her team to help with my insurance needs. After filing a claim, i caim across what could have been a potential issue and they made sure that I was taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Ferguson

Lawrence Ferguson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Ferguson
"I was in the insurance business for 30 years. I've never been more impressed with an insurance professional. Gwen knows her stuff ,and between bouts of laughter, we put together a reasonably priced and comprehensive package of automobile, personal and farm coverages. The location is excellent. Gwen's is the most welcoming and appealing insurance office I've ever been in... and I've been in a lot of them. Glad to be part of the State Farm family! Larry Ferguson New to Ft. Collins"
Profile photo of Danielle DeLorme

Danielle DeLorme

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle DeLorme
"Gwen and her staff were extremely helpful and responsive to my needs. Very friendly and welcoming. I’m very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Desirae Redfearn

Desirae Redfearn

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Redfearn
"Gwen is beyond helpful, she went out of her way to help me not just with my insurance problems but some of my own issues. Love love love her! Cannot recommend her enough. She's smart, tactful, and caring ill never got to anyone else!"
Profile photo of John Schaer

John Schaer

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schaer
"I have been a customer of this agency for 17 years. Always great, professional service. A very knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Calvin Le Moine

Calvin Le Moine

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Le Moine
"Gwen is a 5-star agent and genuinely cares about the success of her clients and team. While she was a leader in Wisconsin pre-pandemic I witnessed the advice that she provided to upcoming agents and account managers. Three years after I left my position at State Farm (in Wisconsin), I called Gwen and asked her for agency & financial advising advice. She provided amazing advice, updated me on how successful State Farm has been, and has been doing great things in her new Colorado office. Definitely recommend Gwen and her team. Quick-to-help and reliant when you need them."
Profile photo of Gabriel V.

Gabriel V.

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel V.
"Gwen, Yessenia, and Ulysses are friendly and professional. They will make your feel at home and provide amazing rates on Homeowners, Life, and Auto insurance. Give them a call or stop in— they’ll recommend the correct coverages and you might just make a new friend in the process."
Profile photo of Kelly Ann Buddecke

Kelly Ann Buddecke

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ann Buddecke
"Yesenia is a GEM! So sweet, super responsive and helpful in helping us not only get a tricky home insurance policy for a purchase, but also got me on a new auto policy that is saving me $200 per month! She took the time to explain things, have phone calls and provide documentation as needed. 10/10 recommend calling her for ANY needs! THANK YOU"